Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Springfield, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:01pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Justin. I work full time over nights. Music is a really big part of my life. I play the bass and a little piano. As for musical taste I'm all over the map. I also enjoy doing a bit of writing and painting. Guess you could say I am kinda artsy. I'm a really open minded person. I tent to crack lots of jokes or act goofy to get a laugh out of people. I can be a bit sarcastic at times but its out of good fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As for now I'm just working full time and trying to enjoy life on my days off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would probably say my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunter S Thompson, Kurt Vonnegut, Frank Miller, Allen Moore, Dr. Seuss.

Movie: documentary, sci-fi, old horror, animation, foreign films and B-movies. Anything that's thought provoking or well styled I tend to enjoy.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Better call Saul, and Archer. Not a big tv kinda guy.

Music: jazz, funk, blues, classic rock, disco, soul, punk, Afro beat, LOTS of different electronic genres. I thought just throwing genres out there would be easier.

Food: PIZZA!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer/ the internet.
2. Music
3. My instruments
4. Art supplies
5. Traveling
6. Fine craft beer

In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Culture, different philosophy, the future, how things work, what music or painting to work on next and everything in between
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends working on a project or at home painting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or chill. If you play an instrument I'm always down to jam.