Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRobe90

23 M Dallesport, WA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, this is always the hardest part to come up with. I'm very much connected to the outdoors and prefer adventurous sports (my main is skiing) over traditional sports (except soccer, I've played soccer all my life). I love to travel and see new locations, meet new people and experience new cultures. I am a professional landscape photographer so a lot of my life follows my photography around. I won't go too much into my career on this, you can always ask in a message though!

I'm pretty laid back and I'm looking for a partner to experience life with; someone who appreciates life on a deeper level. If you are looking for adventure and something meaningful/serious then we may be a good match!

I just moved to Washington for my career and to also throw my life for a complete 180, if you'd like to know more, just ask!

If you'd like to check my artwork out here is a link to my photography website:
http://www.jordanrobertsgallery.com/
What I’m doing with my life
Backcountry skiing/ camping, mountain climbing, photography and of course working
I’m really good at
Photography, outdoor adventure sports (skiing, snowshoeing, camping etc.) and video games. I kind of like everything. Soccer is the sport I grew up playing so I'd prefer to watch that over anything else really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, Into Thin Air
Movies: Bicentennial Man (number 1), Man on Fire, Seven pounds
Shows: That 70's Show, American Dad, anything on National Geographic, Modern Family (Phil, you're my hero!)
Music: Rascal Flatts, Chris Daughtry, Matchbox 20, Breaking Benjamin, Coldplay, Linkin Park, Goo Goo Dolls, Keith Urban, Nickleback, Pendulum, Oceanlab, Red, Staind, Zack Hemsey, Two Steps from Hell, Keane, Red, Staind, "The" Game (come on I'm from So-Cal).
Food: Mexican, Italian, Middle Eastern (Nepalese food is good too)
The six things I could never do without
Snow, light, camera, my closest friends, Nature and a life partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people join a site called "OKCupid" to be just friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Does anyone really put anything serious here?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a genuine woman who wants adventure and stability all wrapped up in one!