Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRond3192

21 Markham, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Joseph :) Family oriented, in university for marketing downtown toronto. Love listening to almost all types of music except screamo. Avid sports fan, TML for life maybe sometime soon they will have a good team and lower ticket prices. Trustworthy caring loyal. I'm a big friendly teddy bear who likes to cuddle.

Kik: JRondinone
WhatsApp: Joseph Rondinone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking marketing at a university, wanting to go into sport and event marketing and while I am I'm school I am working part time as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping others
Always being there for people
I dont know
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My caring demeanour and classy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gatsby, Dan Brown novels, attempting to read Game of Thrones series, piles of textbooks

Shows: big bang theory, csi, mentalist, criminal minds, anger management

Movies: fast and furious, Bruce Willis movies, action/comedy/adventure movies

Music: im really into EDM scene, also listen to top 40, alternative, rock, classics, rap and some country. Once had the metal/scream stage although im not into it right now given the right circumstance i might listen to it.

Food: almost anything without a lot of spice, most ethnic dishes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Water
Internet
Google maps ( i suck with directions so this is a life saver)
Good company
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my schooling will take me and how to get a job in my marketing field. Besides that figuring out what im doing on my spare time during the week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar/pub, club, movies, coffee shops, playing pool, restaurants. Hopefully out and about with friends. The occasional night in is ok.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out. Ask and I might answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be a good match or just because you wanna talk with someone. Hope to hear from you soon :)