Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRoxxNYC

38 New Rochelle, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a person who focuses on solutions, not problems. The glass is not 1/2 empty or 1/2 full; it is overflowing. I'm social and outgoing, but sometimes it takes me a little bit of time to warm up to new people. At work I'm very focused and driven, but outside of work I love to relax and have fun. Are you ready for an exciting journey? I'll be the first one to go skydiving, jet skiing, or go kart racing. I love the outdoors: hiking, white water rafting, and chilling on the beach. I love to travel and do so every opportunity I get. There are lots of places on my to see list. Are you interested in taking a trip? I love going out and exploring new places, but I'm also totally comfortable hanging with friends at a dive bar (sometimes I actually prefer it) or staying in and watching a movie. I'm super generous, have a huge heart, and will do anything for the people I care about. Health and fitness are very important to me. I eat a modified Paleo diet and workout almost everyday. I would love to have a workout partner, as well as a partner in life. Are you interested?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the fashion industry, & I'm working on transitioning into the health & wellness industry.

I focus on growing myself so I can impact the world around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up & enabling them to see their greatness! Listening & being there for friends & family. Doing crafty & creative projects. Organizing & causing productivity. Shopping & finding beautiful things. I'm also a pretty good baker & cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile. I also been told that I have great energy & that people want to be around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Comedies, dramas, & action flicks. I honestly don't have a favorite.

Books: I like to read things that will expand my mind. Anything I can learn something from. I tend to read a lot of fitness, nutrition, health, mental clarity, personal development, & business books.

Music: Alternative, indie, or rock. Howie Day, Matt Nathanson, Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson, Bon Jovi, Toad The Wet Sprocket, Cold Play, U2, John Mayer, Lifehouse, Joshua Radin, Fall Out Boys, Duncan Sheik, Tom Petty, Bryan Adams, Depeche Mode, New Order, & The Cure. I also love, love, love 80's music.

Food: I love seafood, sushi, Italian, & fusion. I generally eat pretty healthy (a modified Paleo diet). Lots of fruits & veggies, but chocolate is my downfall - I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Health
2. Love
3. Family & Friends
4. Oxygen
5. Water
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. What I am up to & what I am going to create next.

Whether people actually read online profiles or just look at the pictures. Lol :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night would be boring. It all depends on the week & who I'm with. It could be hanging with friends & getting dinner &/or drinks or chilling at home & watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I told you it wouldnt be private anymore, lol, but I'm pretty open so all you have to do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone with a lot of integrity. A person who is looking for a long term committed relationship. You are warm, loving, caring, honest, and generous with a little bit of an edge. Someone I connect with mentally as well as physically. Chemistry is extremely important, but a great personality is key. Someone with an adventurous spirit that lives life to the fullest, loves to travel, and is always up for an adventure, but at the same time has their feet planted firmly on the ground. You should message me if you like what you saw or read, are interested in getting to know me better, and think you fit the bill.

Please DO NOT contact me if you aren't interested in meeting in person, aren't looking for a serious relationship, or have no photo on your profile and aren't willing to send one.