Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Liberty, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The good old self summary. I love to work with people. I currently work with delinquent youth at a youth camp. I love every minute of it and it is a great experience.
Rugby is a huge part of my life. I love the sport and plan on playing until my body won't allow me to anymore. I have been playing for about 6 years now. Started in college and now play for the Northland Fighting Cocks.
I love anything outdoors, especially cookouts and bonfires. I may not be great in the kitchen, but I am a master on the grill. But, then again, what guy won't say that? I'm starting to become a respectable cook however in the kitchen as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with delinquent youth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is definitely my sense of humor. I love to joke around and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - On the Road, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Stand
Movies - The Lion King, The One, Fight Club, The Warriors, Monty Python and Holy Grail, American History X, Dude Where's my Car
TV - The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Body of Proof, Eureka, Firefly, Battlestar Gallactica, Warehouse 13
Music - Hard Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rugby, Friends, Family, God, My Phone, A Place to Live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about random stuff in my life and how everything has its own place amongst the randomness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with my friends or chilling out at home watching a movie or rugby. Basically the same cliche things everyone else is doing on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love classical music. Being a "jock" who typically listens to hard rock my love of classical music is a shock when anyone finds out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who will treat you great and make your life more interesting.