Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JRyd

34 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a single guy, who loves Corvettes (don't own one anymore but still love em), movies, bowling, golf and most importantly video games. I'm probably the most honest person you'd ever meet. I'm honest to a fault so to speak. I prefer learning about people by getting together and hanging out having a good time, rather than sending messages. I can be a bit of a dork from time to time, ok ok a lot of the time lol. I'm sarcastic in a fun dorky kinda way. I know how to treat a woman and have a good time out as well as a good night in watching a movie or playing a game. I love to go out play some pool, go bowling, or as you guessed it play a game or two at home.
I'm looking for someone that can hang with the guys, as well as being comfortable alone together. This would include cooking together, cuddling, playing a game, movie, watching tv, or going out the bar playing pool or even just talking enjoying each others company.

I don't always go to parties, but when I do the party can now begin :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a lab. Also I run my own buisness, Ryder Studios where I sell photos I take at variuous events around town. I also shoot for weddings, portrats ext....

I just embarked on a 5-10 year journey in which I am building an R2 unit from the StarWars movies. After it is completed I will be taking him with me to raise money for various charities. My goal is to raise $1M for St. Jude hospital in one year. After I reach that goal It will be $2M and so on. I will achieve this by using my business Ryder Studios as the vessel to drive this project. The money I bring in when people pay the extra money to have R2 appear at any function, the funds will go to St. Jude. Awesome huh? :)
I’m really good at
Working with my hands ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are spider Man, Iron Man, Star Wars, Ghostbusters, Shawshank....anything Action or Comedy. Favorite games are Dead Space, GT, KOTOR, End War, basically any Tom Clancy game. I rock out to Linkin Park, Sick Puppies, seether, shinedown, POD, and Finger 11, five finger death punch ext....
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, of course my PlayStation, car, and phone, and DVR as I work nights. I can't miss my shows lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just because two people are perfect together on paper doesn't mean that they are perfect together. Sometimes the exact opposite is what's perfect. Think about that.....
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy hanging out at my favorite bar/ hangout the UA Pub. But on every other weekend I have to work my regular job, working nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The photo of me putting..... I photo shopped my bald spot shhhh don't tell lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk to a guy that's down to earth.
You consider yourself to be a tomboy, nerd, geek, or dork at times or all the time (I'd love to geek out with someone).

I don't mean to be rude but I don't want an already made family. So mom's please don't message me unless we are like a 90+ match

If you'd like to hang out and have a good time just to see where things go.