Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JS000

41 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have come to terms that I am pretty much done with this site. After about a dozen failed dates this year, ranging from "you're nice, but I want to be friends" to "I have decided to get back with my fiance"(if you want something to knock you down a peg, that will do it), this place just isn't for me. Factor in the 104 pages of hidden users that I have hidden for whatever reason (if you are hidden, trust me... there's a reason), and there's really not much more to add.

I'm sure there will be somebody reading this and thinking "what a defeatist attitude." That's not saying that I'm done looking. It just means I'm done looking -here-. I prefer to call it cutting your losses...almost similar to what you would do after a long night at the casino.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
let's see...this is the part where I was told that I was too negative. LOL, possibly, but if I could show you some of the messages I've received, you might understand. Not so much negative as maybe jaded with some of the instances I've run across on here.

I'm getting back into the running thing again after several months of rest/rehab. Never thought a "simple" ligament sprain would set me back 6-8 months. Did my first half marathon last year and will probably find another one to do this year (edit: not doing a half, but I'm doing a 10 miler that is part road/part trail.) Since I have a lot of free time on the weekend, you'll usually see me running through the north shore or the south side. I also play hockey during the week and sometimes during the weekends. Aside from that, I'm as uneventful as the rest of you and just like to relax during my downtime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my skates
my car
a laptop/iPad
my iphone
a charger for the iphone/iPad (we all know how much the battery sucks on either one)
an ATM card (I rarely carry cash)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home, hanging out with friends, or planning what to do over the weekend. I don't have a set schedule.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't bored you.