Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSC78

36 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh the dreaded about me section. I won't divulge too much here. I would rather you get to know me better in person if we click initially here. Not that I mind typing it all out. A little mystery is fun. I don't think you can know a person just based on their online profile, but it does give you an insight. I'm looking for someone to fall in love with that hopefully leads to a happily ever after. Anything you want to know, ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Yoga on Sundays, hectic work week..trying to get ahead. Weekends for adventures..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, fixing things around the house, protecting people, and sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, my eyes, and genuine smile/dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy/Sci-Fi genre mostly
Movies: Matrix, Spiderman, Pirates of the Caribbean, Office Space, Knocked Up, Adam Sandler movies, 40 Year Old Virgin, Date Night, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, Star Wars, There's Something About Mary, Shawshank Redemption, The Notebook, Avatar
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead
Music: Classic Rock, Modern Rock, Some Metal, Alternative(radio stations: 97.1, 97.9, 107.3, 98.3, 104.7)
Food: Seafood, Italian, BBQ, Spicy food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. Books
3. Living near the ocean
4. Family and Friends
5. BBQ grills
6. PS3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my week with eventful things to do. I like to visit beach bars and listen to live bands, comedy clubs, live sporting events, and food/music festivals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home watching a movie/show or out with friends to grab a beer and relax with good conversation and laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suddenly have writers block...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have a lot of the same answers and you think we would be a good match based off your own morals, ethics, and values.