Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSC89

25 M Boxborough, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life is a journey to somewhere, but no one's told me where yet. I'm not good at thinking about the future, but I'd like to see where it takes me. I'm a big techie and I love to sing, but I have no idea how good I am at either.

I smile more often in real life than in photos. I'm terribly non-photogenic, and smiling makes it worse. Usually I only smile for family photos or when I'm unaware that the photo is being taken in the first place.

I'm a pretty hardcore gamer. Not in the blow off social life aspect, but it's something I enjoy immensely. I am frequently bad at these games, but that is a well kept secret.

I'm a sucker for a good story, and I cry at sad movies.

I have three cats that I love dearly, and I worry about them all the time. They're my babies!

I'm far more shy online than in real life (I have no idea how), so I'm excruciatingly hesitant to message people. Sorry!
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a job as a Junior SysAdmin and apartment hunting!
I’m really good at
Small talk and making sorbet. I'm an okay cook, to boot.
The first things people usually notice about me
These days, my t-shirts. I wear a lot of shirts with funny and/or cool images on them that I get online. Of course, this is all moot if I'm at work or dressed up for the night. Then I dunno. My glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read almost anything fantasy or sci-fi related, but the Song of Ice and Fire Series is my favorite.

Movies are hard to pin down specifics, but I love comedies, fantasies, action... And Pirates of the Caribbean. Perhaps a bit too much. I don't like to watch horror for the most part, but I love reading plot summaries on Wikipedia. Don't ask. Or do. I dunno.

The only shows I watch with any regularity are Castle and anything on Cooking Channel. I am veeeery slowly watching Psych on Netflix.

Music depends on my mood, but examples include Sara Bareilles, Mika, Barenaked Ladies, The Killers, Scissor Sisters, and Neon Trees. If that makes sense, please let me know. I'm currently kinda stuck on Stephen Page. Like, awfully stuck.

Food I can be a bit picky about, but Italian is a love. I love seafood and Asian dishes as well, but a lot of stuff gives me texture issues. I've been having issues with red meat as of late as well, though I think that's mostly overexposure. And I don't like condiments. Is that weird?
The six things I could never do without
My cats.
My computer.
The internet.
Good food.
My family.
Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I wanna do with myself and where I wanna take my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get out. I live in a small town and it is cripplingly dull.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a horrible addiction to terrible video games. Not super terrible, but pretty terrible.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're okay with someone who's unsure about love and life, but willing to give it a shot. And you can handle the fact that I am horrendously nerdy.