Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSG127

31 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Philly suburbs, went to college and medical school in DC, and just completed my radiology residency in Philly. I just moved to Los Angeles to start a fellowship out at UCLA. Fair warning: even though I'm excited about living on the west coast for the first time, I am a die-hard Philly sports fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finally in the last year of my training... 4 years of medical school, 5 years of residency and now, onto fellowship!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming. Running. Listening. Being a good uncle. Math. Sarcasm. Naming/singing every song you could possibly hear on the radio. Reciting every word to every episode of Seinfeld.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, once you get me talking: my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Long Way Gone, What is the What, The Pact: The Three Doctors (not the Jodi Picoult book), Catcher in the Rye

Movies: Stand By Me, Shawshank Redemption, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Animal House

TV Shows: Psych, Pardon the Interruption, The Daily Show, Seinfeld, Dexter, Six Feet Under

Music: this could go on forever, but here's a few...The Beatles, John Legend, Aerosmith, Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Jay-Z, Mos Def, Aranda, Mute Math, Jamie Cullum

Food: also could go on forever, but my favorite...steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. iPod
3. Coffee
4. Grilled cheese
5. Seinfeld re-runs
6. Smart Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next concert I want to go to. My next trip to DC to see my sister and my 2 year old niece and 4 month old nephew. Work-related stuff. When I am going to learn to be a better cook. When I'm going to stop procrastinating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with family or friends...dinner, movie, or a bar scene.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an ambitious, fun Jewish girl.