Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSLN84

30 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a career in the gaming (casino) industry and I love what I do. I'm excited about where I'm headed in life and I would like to find the right girl to share it with. I am close with my family and recently became an uncle. My nephew / godson is amazing and playing with him is literally the highlight of my day. If you read that and it sounds lame or boring then our priorities in life are way too different.

As far as my interests go, they are heavily rooted in Cleveland nightlife. I love trying new restaurants, going out for drinks, seeing comedians, going to concerts, etc. I absolutely love when I get the opportunity to travel and love experiencing new things. I can be a bit of a nerd at times as I also enjoy art, design, science, and poker (at which I’ve had the opportunity to play against some of the best in the world.)

I love to go out but at the same time I enjoy staying in to watch movies, open a bottle of wine, and have a great meal. It's important that someone is well rounded in that regard as well.

I like to go with the flow so I'm not really set on one type of person. Therefore, I don’t really don't have any must haves or must not haves as long as the girl is a classy, intelligent, funny, educated woman with an open mind. FWIW I’m more of a girl next door kind of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I literally have my dream job working my way up in the industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a good time no matter where I'm at or who I'm with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably overdressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Vite e Bella, Casino, Rounders, Borat

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Shark Tank, Pawn Stars, Tosh.0, Walking Dead, The Office, anything about science or history

Music: Punk, EDM (Electro, House, Tech), Swing, Ska, and all kinds of rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Poker
Music
Computer
Phone
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends if I'm not working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely a good person, fun, and open to something meaningful if you find the right person :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!