Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSPragmatiq

20 Wolfville, Nova Scotia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just so ya know, I'm really easygoing. I don't see much use in stress, its easier to go with the flow. I'm kind of a quiet person, but I'm friendly and enjoy conversation.

I'm the kind of guy who would just decide to go for a walk on a sunny day to relax and take in the sights

I guess I can be a bit all over the place sometimes, but I'm a curious person who will talk about everything from movies to philosophy.

I like to think that I'm a dependent and caring person, especially if people need someone to trust or just hear a few encouraging words from ^_^.

On top of that I'm always looking for things to do. Life is beautiful, might as well enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working towards a BA in Music Education at Acadia University. So between being a sleep-deprived university student and practicing, there's not much I get up to.

In my spare time I work on a few art pieces of different styles. I'm working my way up to digital paintings
(If you don't know what that is, look it up, its awesome!)

I also practice karate, which I love with a flaming passion haha,
everything about it: teaching, the movements, philosophy etc. has been an exciting 6 year journey so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being myself (weird, funny, all of it), trying not to be too awkward, tuning things out when I've found a good book/show/movie

Wanting to try new things and being able to laugh til it hurts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm, my eyes? My somewhat entertaining level of awkwardness? I have reasons to smile, so I do. I also like to compliment people, I just do haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Velocity by Dean Koontz, Everlost and Unwind Series by Neil Shusterman, Harry Potter Series, The Hidden, Animorphs (my childhood classic) by K.A. Applegate, Eragon, Karate-do: My Way of Life by Gichin Funakoshi. Just off the top of my head.

Movies: Action-Adventure as long as it involves a decent plot and appropriate explosions (I'm looking at you Michael Bay). Foreign films, Animated (Studio Ghibli is my childhood. Spirited Away, Naausica Valley of the Wind etc.)
Romantic-Comedy (What? Sue me.) and Documentaries

Shows: The Leftovers, Satisfaction USA, Breaking Bad, Alphas, Being Human, Face-Off, Deadliest Warrior, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, Switched At Birth, Dragon's Den, Anything on The History Channel, The Discovery Channel or Food Network.

Music: Pretty much anything. Being in the music department you kind of have to be open to anything. From Classical, Folk, Reggae, Alternative, Gospel, Electronic, etc. I have an appreciation for all different genres of music. You feel like introducing me to some of your favorite artists? Go for it!

Food: Not really much preference here. If it sounds good, smells good and looks good, I'll try it. I'm a bit adventurous when it comes to trying different cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A fascination with the Gospel
2) My family and friends
3) My laptop with all my music, oh and who could forget the Internet! (9GAG is hilarious)
4) My dojo and my art
5) The coastline or beach
6) Some form of entertainment: books, games, tv etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything that catches my interest. My train of thought tends to be very sporadic at times when I get the creative urge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually up a friend's house sharing a few laughs and good times. Either that or I'm home: writing, drawing, watching movies, reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sitting on the coast or the shore. The stress of life just seems to disappear. Watching the waves is just so calming, I could do it all day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ever think we'd be able to make slightly interesting conversation.
I don't know. Pick a topic and we'll see. It won't be that hard, I'm easy to talk to, I swear.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!