Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSZ85_NY

30 Hempstead, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Josh. I have two sides to myself that I totally embrace. I'm a mechanical engineer who loves comic books and science things. I also volunteer as a mentor for a robotics team at a high school on Long Island. That's my dorky side. I'm also a bit of a jock. I like playing hockey and going to the gym and being active in general. I also enjoy watching sports.

My favorite thing to do is fly. I've been doing it since I was 16. It's a great feeling to roam around the sky.

If you want to know more let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mechanical engineer. I also mentor a robotics club at a high school on Long Island, but that's just for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flying...planes/helicopters. Fun times!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ghostbusters!
Marvel movies. Big Iron Man fan.

Mostly rock music. My favorite band is The Mighty Mighty Bosstones. Second favorite is Barenaked Ladies.

My favorite show is Parks and Rec. Loving Wilfred.

I read a lot of comic books now. I used to as a kid and then I discovered I could download them on my iPad and I got hooked again. It's cool everyone has some childish qualities right?
I read non-fiction too. And dorky magazines like Wired and The Science News.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, hockey, flying, sunglasses, baseball, and my bike.

Also comic books, but I guess that's more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chicken wings...

Psh...not really.

I spend a lot of time thinking about what I should do during my free time. I like free time. Who doesn't like free stuff?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually get dinner with my family, but if I'm not doing that I'm probably out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes like to play dress up and have my sister paint my nails.

Go ahead. Ask me if that's true or not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're nice because I'm nice!

Or if you want to meet up for a drink!

Or if you have a science question! I can probably figure it out. If not I'm sorry.

Or if you want to go to a Yankees or Devils game. Sports!