Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSanFran

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Loving life on the west coast. I grew up in NY and lived in a few places before moving out to San Fran. SF is my favorite so far (Australia a close 2nd...) because there's so much going on here yet people are so laid back. I love the live music, weather (sort of), beaches, wineries, and pretty much everything else here. I eat out a lot but once in a while I make the trek out to whole foods and cook up a nice feast. On the weekends I'm either playing soccer, at a festival or roaming around the city with friends.

Looking for a girl who's smart, funny and adventurous. Someone who could have fun just chilling out or getting crazy on the dance floor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the valley for a cool tech company. I love what I do, but I have aspirations of running my own company sometime soon. Outside of work, I don't take myself too seriously and I like to have a good time. I love to travel, which is great because I still feel like a tourist in SF... I think I've been to like 25 countries but there's at least another 25 that I'd like to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Made-up dance moves
Making people laugh
Building a camp fire
Kicking a soccer ball
Finding something good on the menu
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't have a NY accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Curb your enthusiasm, Homeland, 30 Rock, Modern family, Family guy, and Saturday night live (I watch it on Sundays I swear...)

Live music: Gotye, Muse, Coldplay, Passion Pit, DMB, Phoenix, MGMT, Radiohead, Killers, Arcade Fire, Death Cab, O.A.R

All types of food: Mediterranean, Japanese, steak, seafood, Thai, sour watermelons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun
Ocean
Music
Sports
Passport
Breakfast
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends in SF
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made a rap album in college
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something fun