Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSchmitn

29 Clearwater, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny/nice guy who likes to crack jokes (try to) and have a good night out. I have been working doing check processing and logistics for 6 years+ now, but looking toward future advancement. I recently just bought my own house and have been enjoying fixing it up and getting new things to spiff it up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot so that takes up a good bit of it, looking to move forward in the company i work at.

Trying to get in better shape lately, dieting and going to the gym when i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, feel wanted and fit in.

I am pretty good with electronics and getting them to work properly.

Not a really useful skill but i am really good with remembering lots about movies/actors names/lines.

Ive been told id be good at risk management because I am always thinking of various scenarios with crazy odds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not too much of a reader, but my favorite movies are The Aviator, Crash, Cloverfield, Inception, Goonies and many others.

My favorite tv shows are Lost, Entourage, It's Always Sunny, The League, and How I Met Your Mother.

Music, pretty much anything but i really enjoy techno/house music when im out.

Food, like most if its good quality and not sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
A job
Laughing
iPhone
Movies
You =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why women are wearing fake mustaches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my free time on weekends i enjoy going out, having some drinks with friends, playing poker, going to the movies with friends/family and anything else that someone else might want to do(if it wont get me arrested).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can fit a quarter in my nostril :-/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!