Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSchwartz1759

46 M Gloucester, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a quiet and hard working man. But when I do have downtime I fit the classic stereotype of a nerd. Perhaps too much time in front of the computer, lots of reading and I am also a huge fan of movies of all sorts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment life is all about work. Sometimes it seems like home is where I go to wait for my next shift.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am fairly good cook when I can be convinced to do so. I know way too much useless trivia thanks to my reading habits. I also am pretty good with people especially in my interactions at work, but when I get to be really comfortable with people I am told that I may talk too much. And surprisingly I do actually tend to LISTEN to what people are saying which doesn't happen as much as it did in the past.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I tend to look perhaps a bit too serious, and I can't seem to stop moving even when I am standing still.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read just about anything, but of late my favorite authors are Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman and Jim Butcher. I will generally watch any kind of movie with the exception of slasher flicks. If I had to say I have a favorite genre it would be science fiction and fantasy.
Don't tend to watch much TV, but my current favorites are The Walking Dead and Grimm. I also watch WAY too much history channel, discovery etc. I would say that my single favorite food is Pizza, I also am I big fan of Chinese food. My musical tastes tend to be classic rock and roll. ( Love Southern Rock ) Also listen to Heavy Metal and some Alternative and while I am not a big Rap fan I love Eminem.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Books.
My computer
My cell phone
Pizza
My close friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tends to vary a lot. To be honest of late been thinking a bit too much about growing old by myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. Currently working overrnights for a major retailer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So not going to put anything really and truly private out here. You want to know gonna need to talk to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I had to say about myself sttrikes your fancy.