Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Luis Obispo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 31
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a go with the flow kinda guy so im pretty easy to get along with. Im kinda shy and it takes me a bit to warm up to new people but I love making friends and meeting new people. I love my friends and having a good time. I was born on a ranch in the country. Im very friendly so feel free to drop me a message! Like I said I like meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal in life is to find something im good at and enjoy doing, that gives out good money. I haven't really found out what it is but I keep trying and I dont mind working hard to get there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty patent person and I'm good at keeping a opend mind about most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and quiet till I get to know you. People might think im weird or stuck up but im usually jest shy. People who do know me say I'm a good guy and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE music, all kinds. Country, rock, alternative ex.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone
My car
My Laptop
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My day and what i did that day. Mostly on things i could have done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ether at home or out with friends.
I love to go out and party and meet people, especially if there is dancing and good music. I love to dance. I go out line dancing a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower and I'm pritty damn good at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a nice person and whould want to get to know someone new.