Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JSisTall

39 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll get around to a decent summary at some point.

As a matter of fact, I'll get around to improving the profile in general. For now, fast and dirty will have to suffice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I work in a lab. I help capture and raise important fire ants to send to a different lab (where I used to work) that breeds decapitating phorid flies to control the said fire ant population. That is not nearly as exciting as it sounds. Seriously. It's not. At all.

I'm just now starting my return to college. Unsurprisingly, a biology (and likely an accompanying chemistry) degree is in my future.

Along with my partner geekangst, I am raising two beautiful daughters, and three adorable cats. I have a second long term relationship with an amazing woman who recently moved up north for grad school. I visit her as often as is feasible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games. Art. Math. Science. Thinking laterally. Debate. Being overly prolix and throwing enormous amounts of words around when texting or posting online. The irony of the rather short nature of my profile here is not lost on me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Probably my long hair. No...definitely my height. I certainly won't be offended if you, like everyone else, walk up to me and ask, "How tall are you?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How the hell am I supposed to answer this? The lists...so...long...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Games of some sort
3. Books
4. The Internet
5. Music
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Death. Sex. The universe. The interactions of so many systems and subsystems in said universe. The future of mankind, which likely lies in a merger of man and machine in the long term (I am transhumanist). Much more beyond that, but hey, let's leave something to talk about!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either gaming with friends, staying home and studying or engaging in artistic endeavors, or going out with friends or on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What, I haven't revealed enough? :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. Far be it from me to deny you any pleasure you derive from messaging others. :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!