Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JT305

26 M Naples, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Habana, Cuba. Blessed by a loving and forgiving God with my IQ, looks, great heart, sence of humor etc.. I'm 24 and having the world ahead of me with the sky as it's limits I plan to make the best out of it. Ain't nothing in this world that could stop me. I've been through many situations in life that brought me close to rock bottom and even death, I'm good, alive and on point.. I pursue God, money, and a strong united family. I don't like stressing or arguing, I'm a lover not a fighter but don't push it. It's a wrap so now ya'll know a little bit about me. Hate it or love it I could care less. Still I got love for ya'll. Blessings...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one step at a time. Loving life and just looking foward to tomorrow. No stress, drama arguments, or negativity at all, just hard work, love and good times...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, giving advice, writing poetry, drawing....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor, and the way I express myself with people and with this world in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Writters: Emily Dickinson, Jules Verne, Gary Paulsen, Edgar Allen Poe, The Bible. Movies: Godfather, Goodfellas, Casino, Half Baked, The Hangover, and many more including even some romance believe it or not. Music: Tupac Shakur, Nas, Rap in general, Bachata, reggetton, Salsa, Slow Jams, Some Rock and some Country. Food: All Italian food, Cuban food. many more and it's always good to try new things...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone, Money, God, Structure, A Smile on my Face. My Family...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Negative and Positive things that go on in this crazy world today. When I'm not working I think about taking off somewhere or doing something productive, reckless, fun, spontaneous, whatever it takes to keep myself busy instead of bored... Helping people out and much more...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I would be in the beach watching the ocean and loving it's natural beauty, at the house watching movies, eating out somewhere, at a party when it comes, or the club....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've lived thru gangs, drugs, and poverty but that doesn't make me a bad guy at all, instead it makes me a lot more cautious, smart, and fearless to the things of the world because I've learned from the things I've gone through.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a shy person, you are down to earth and you want a guy to love, have fun with, conversate with or just kick it.. Also if you have any questions in mind..