Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JTA420

23 M Pueblo, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Josh I'm 23 and am currently going to college for my associates in Mass communication. I'm looking to better my life and get out of this city and get into a profession I love. I'm a big music fan. I play guitar and drums, but guitar mostly. I'm outgoing and love going to concerts and going out and having fun. I love meeting new people and getting to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to PCC for my associates in mass communication and play guitar frequently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing drums, guitar, making people laugh and have a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and hair. I guess lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love rock music from the 60's, 70's, and 80's. I love horror films and comedy's. Family guy is my favorite show. Im an avid MMA fan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, My guitar, My dog Slick, my family, my iPhone, & money lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As if right now trying to get my life together. Wondering what I wanna do with my life. Guess I'm still trying to find myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually playing my guitar and just hanging out at my place on Friday's