Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JTFlip

29 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm half-Filipino, half-white, grew up overseas and have moved around quite a bit. I'm fascinated by anything international, travel-related, technological, cultural, or nerdy. I'm usually pretty laid-back and enjoy just hanging out with someone as much as going out and doing something.

I tend to laugh a lot and can find humor almost anywhere. I enjoy good conversation almost (if not more) than going out on the town. I enjoy hearing the details about other people's lives, what they want to do, how they plan to get there, and just what has been going on in general.

I love traveling, especially in developing countries and doing things in those countries that aren't necessarily "touristy". I like being able to see and experience the real country and culture as much as possible. I'm preferential to Asian cultures (naturally), but I'm not picky about traveling. Stamps in the passport are impressive to me.

I was raised to be polite. Chivalry may seem dead sometimes, but I will at least try to keep it going for a little while longer.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in disaster relief for a non profit. I have a job where I get to help people who need it, and I'm very thankful for that.
I’m really good at
Volleyball and video games. I'm a well socialized nerd. I think I'm also a pretty good listener and can usually make people laugh. I like fixing things...sometimes even when they don't need fixing :-P

I'm also pretty good at remembering details about stuff. Random things sometimes, but also just pieces of information and trivia from over the years. However, this also leads to overanalyzing situations too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food, but I'm preferential to Filipino and other Asian cuisine. I can't really choose favorites for things, but here are just a few of them, in somewhat random orders.

Books: The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Freakanomics, Chronicles of Narnia, Physics of the Impossible.

Movies: Independence Day, The Shawshank Redemption, Transformers, The Great Raid, How to Train Your Dragon, Hercules (the Disney cartoon).

Shows:Leverage, Sportscenter, Avatar the Last Airbender, Firefly, Planet Earth.
The six things I could never do without
-Traveling
-Mom's cooking
-Good friends
-God
-Entertainment of some kind
-Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'd like to eat for dinner, and how my future might look a couple years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to figure out if there is anything interesting to do. Of course, since I don't know too many people where I live, my Friday nights tend to consist of reading, watching movies/tv, playing video games, and/or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to sing and dance when listening to music in the car.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, are curious about anything, fascinated, or just want to chat.