Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Madison, AL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 5, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Taylor. I live in Madison and am working on my degree in CS. I enjoy a lot of different stuff, but the three I'll tell you now is that I love nerd games, Cajun food, and women with brains. I'm about as laid back as they come, so message me if you think you'd be compatible :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my CS degree with an emphasis on networking. One day I hope to catch bad guys over the internet as a profession. I live on my own in Madison and hold a job to afford it. When I have free time you can find me at the game store hanging with my best friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
miniature painting
video games
making spaghetti
keeping things interesting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red beard and brown hair. Yeah, I dunno. Just how it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: F. Scott Fitzgerald, Edgar Allan Poe, Randall Jarrell, Emily Dickinson, John Eldredge, Phil Kelly, rock star autobiographies, technical manuals, the Bible.

Movies: comedy, horror, Bond movies, documentaries, the first two Terminator films, Clerks, stand up specials, Tarantino, Requiem for a Dream.

Shows: The Walking Dead, L&O: SVU, Archer, Star Trek, It's Always Sunny

Music: STRFKR, Death Cab, Pedro the Lion, Daft Punk, Bright Eyes, Northstar, Underoath, Gorillaz, pop punk, synth pop, electronica, thrash metal, psychobilly, rockabilly, punk, alt rock, The White Stripes.

Food: Cajun, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Greek. Anything spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
Coca Cola
super glue
the Bible
free days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future a lot, but I don't worry myself with it. I tend to ponder either my next 40k army list, next Magic deck, or food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my bros, playing pool, working, or wishing I was fishing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually don't even know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun and easy going :)