Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JTLefevre

30 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ilongo

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not to sure what to put here since I'll be judged off of what I write... I've lived in the Springs for most of my life, but was born in Wisconson (GO PACKERS). I enjoy being outdoors especially here in Springs, the mountains are pretty much our backyards. I play Hockey, and usually have a few games a week to squeeze I'm to my crazy busy schedule. Guess I'm here trying to restore a little faith in females, last serious relationship I was in had me getting screwed over in the end, after being engaged for a couple years. So not looking for booty calls, or little tramps I don't have time for the drama too old for that. Would just like to meet some new friends for the most part.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently debating going back to school for another degree in social work. I also own my own home health care business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to sound narcissistic, but I think I'm good at a lot of things..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people usually notice my sense of humor, and I'm easy going. Some people also find me intimidating I don't know why I think I'm no where near intimidating..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most movies, but really enjoy comedy, and mystery, horror movies sometimes, but then I gotta sleep with the lights on. I love music pretty much any kind as long as it's music. I like a lot of different foods, and always like trying new foods. I like to read a lot of different types of books, as long as it keeps my attention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My six things that's kind of hard. My dog of course he is my little buddy. My friends would be another. My job need money so got to have that. My iPhone like 90 percent of others. Shoes I love shoes got to have different pairs for different days. Finally I couldn't do without goals if didn't have those wouldn't have anything to fight for.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business, and also where I will be in the next 5-10years, and where this crazy world of ours will be as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging out with friends
Playing Hockey
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know I'm an open person and really don't have any secrets or skeletons in my closet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is down to earth, and likes to have fun