Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full disclosure. I'm in a relationship with a wonderful woman. My relationship is open. Not down with this? Read no further.

I own a small business that consumes nearly all of my time. In my
spare time I ride bikes (sometimes race bikes), climb, trail-run, read Murakami novels as well as indulge my nerdy side in front of a

I was once an engineering student. I was once employed in
high-tech. I was once a car mechanic. I was once a dancer. I am
always doing and trying new things.

Really I'm here to meet new people, whatever the terms may be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to experience as much in life as physically possible. In the process I've become a small business owner, athlete, student, and a few other things. There is no so-called long-term plan for me, just the drive forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing just about anything. Its a lifelong goal sort of thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How talkative I am. If you're not a cyclist you'll notice my cleanly shaven legs (if you're a cyclist you'll probably notice them too)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love old-school Science fiction, existentialist novels, psychology literature/ text... I'm a total nerd.

Heat, 2001: A space odyssey, Alien, The fountain, Apocalypse Now... I love film and this sort of list could really get out of hand.

I listen to a lot of electronic music by default. I'll listen to just about everything else though. Anymore there is less and less I don't enjoy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business, racing bikes, and my life path. Mostly thoughts about my life path really. Life is both finite and long, why not be thinking about it all the time?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding bikes, lifting weights, climbing, going out?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me. Conversation is cheap thrills.