Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JTeixeira

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from Boca Raton, FL and just moved to New York City! I love South Florida but figured it was time to move up to the Northeast. I'm a pretty masculine, good natured guy, maybe a little goofy - but in a cute way ;)

I'm an upbeat guy with a positive outlook. Spend a lot of time singing and dancing in my undies at home lol. Why the hell not?

I'm really into history, politics, urbanism, architecture, musical theater, opera, food, sci-fi, fantasy, working out, and I am a huge sports fan. I'd like to find a guy who shares some of my interests and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a software company as a full time creative services manager and web administrator. Also interning with an opera agent to learn the ropes of the business, while continuing to gig as an operatic tenor.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always notice my smile. It lights up the room so they say... I smile a lot lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: I really love shows with large story arcs, so things like Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, LOST, Heroes, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, and House of Cards are right up my alley.

I also like alot of Sci-fi and Fantasy stuff, so Star Trek, Star Wars, LOTRs, anything zombie related, I'm down with all of that!
The six things I could never do without
Family, Chipotle, Sports, Music, Internet, Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports, my fantasy teams, opera, music, video games, my family, why all the weird shit always happens in Florida, sex, how nice it would be to find someone special... awww
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching a game, a favorite TV show, hanging out with friends, or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book. Ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interesting or have something to talk about, I hate going on dates where I have to do all the talking! Also it would be nice if you were pretty sexy! Please don't message me if you are over 35, or overly negative about things.