Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JTforReal

29 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's everything you need to know about me in 10 seconds:

Honest to a fault.
I treat work as play.
I'm *extremely* cosmopolitan.
Adrenaline is my drug of choice.
I learn a lot about myself through my dreams.
I believe life is a sport and I’m always looking for another adventure.

And not to brag- I was on the Nickelodeon kids' show GUTS when I was 11 years-old. True story.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing between fun and responsibility…and doing an awesome job of it so far!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I'm passionately curious about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had brunch with two Ugandan priests that told me I was close to the "King Dome". After five minutes of explaining that the King Dome was where the Seattle Mariners played baseball and nowhere near New York, they interrupted me confused...they meant to say the "Kingdom of God".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
According to my Facebook profile, I "Like"...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ambition
Courage
Gratitude
Sense of warmth
Support of family & friends
Looking forward to tomorrow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I relate better to the men of my grandfather's generation than my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's never a typical Friday…but wherever and whatever it is, it probably involves great food and incredible people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own scented candles. And I like it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh.
You have high standards.
You see beauty when you look at the world.
You genuinely care about the people in your life.

And you feel we can inspire each other to do something amazing.

Being a great kisser is a major plus ;)

*If you write to me about liking my profile, please mention WHY you like it. I need to know.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!