Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JThomas822

28 F Pawtucket, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work 2 jobs & can be shy at first and not too much into the bar/club scene, so I decided to try the online dating scene & will probably invest in match.com or something in a few months, but for now why not try this for free. Check out my profile & message me if you'd like to get to know me better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full-time for a non profit doing fundraising & part time as a birthday party hostess...recently bought a new car, now saving $ to get an apartment & planning on pursuing a masters degree.
I also run alot & am currently aiming to run my first full marathon in October 2014.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking & knitting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & positive/sunny personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not too into movies & don't watch much tv besides the occasional rerun of a reality tv show when I have some free time (most often the Real Housewives of somewhere)
Books - love Jodi Picoult & Nicholas Sparks, the Hunger Games, any other light beach reads
Music - Listen to mostly country music, and also pop & upbeat music for workouts
Food - I'm a pescetarian (don't eat meat, but do eat fish), but other than that I'm not too picky...my favorite food is definitely calamari!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, sneakers, the beach, food, and Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm saving my $$ for, work stuff, plans for the upcoming weekend, things on my to do list
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after the work week, usually firming up plans/schedule for the weekend, with a glass of wine & takeout
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's get to know eachother better first...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a best friend first, and secondly someone to marry; you have good grammar (will not message you back if you clearly don't know the difference between your/you're); you have a job or are going to school; you have your own interests; staying fit and healthy (maybe running) are important to you;and most importantly, God is important in your life.