Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Bronx, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born & raised in The Bronx, NY & I'm of Puerto Rican descent. I know it sounds typical lol but I'm the antithesis of it. Not great at writing about myself, but if I can describe myself in 2 words it would be confident & authentic. Anything else one would wanna know about me, just ask. Disclaimer: I'm not on here to look for a long term relationship just keeping it 100%. Let's be honest if one wanted to use social media to find something long term they would pay for it lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to better myself in my career & as a person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That should be revealed at a later time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sound conceited but it is my looks lol. Also as of late since I've grown it hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include the tipping point, harvest of an empire, grapes of wrath etc. I'm a movie buff so there's too many movies to list lol. Favorite tv shows include sons of anarchy, breaking bad, the walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my cell phone, tv, music, movies, & working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sleeping as soon as I get home from work lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm usually hanging out w/ friends at a lounge or bar watching something involving sports. If it that I'm home probably either playing video games or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd, I love sci-fi(prefer Star Trek over Star Wars but I love both)...comics & superhero movies, I'm a huge batman fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for the total package, then look no further lol. Joking aside, if you wanna get to know someone who's as real & genuine as they come.