Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 14, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Colorado is great! I've lived in several different states & visited a lot of others - Colorado & Utah are my favorites. I do a lot of skiing & running. I'm very fit and am looking for the same in a woman. Backpacking, surfing, kayaking/rafting, & mountain biking are lots of fun too, I try to squeeze that stuff into my schedule when possible.

I mainly listen to rock or country music. I'm a bit of a beer snob but there are times and places for Bud Light etc.

I don't have time for games, if I like you I'll make it clear & I appreciate the same in return. Wanna know anything else just ask. Happy searching :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do consulting for hospitals - on the revenue cycle end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things! Especially being awesome ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tall handsome & friendly fella ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - fiction or non-fiction about epic adventures.
Movies - comedies & pretty much anything by Martin Scorsese.
Shows - I don't watch a lot of TV. But I'm a huge college football fan & spend a good chunk of my Saturdays in the fall watching it. Lately I've been watching flipping houses shows & I still like South Park.
Music - rock & country for the most part.
Food - fave is Italian; also like Greek, seafood, Asian except not crazy about Vietnamese, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fresh air
2. Water
3. Food
4. Shelter
5. Exercise
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can spend more time doing the things I enjoy with my favorite people!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading to the mountains, at happy hour, exercising, or taking it easy - depends on what I'm in the mood for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to wear a man thong. Haha, kidding about that! I'm not religious but some supernatural movies like the Omen or Exorcist make me uneasy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, fit, active, attractive, independent, and into doing some of the things I'm into doing!