Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JUSTgot-back

60 M White Plains, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am loyal to my family, friends and my job. say what I mean, mean what I say. Originally from L.I., I recently relocated to the NYC metro. area to fulfill a career change, I am quick witted, spontaneous, enjoy fresh air, nature, or just walking around the big city or small town USA. I regularly visit family in the St. James /Stony Brook L.I. area. I am ready to have some fun! How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself as best I can. Taking it easy, one day at a time. Hoping to enjoy the company of a new best friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a few things , not so good at quite a few others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find humor in most situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
N.Y. pizza, Low Country Cuisine, ( especially when eaten in Charlston ), Blues, Country, Classic Rock, Mad Men, Mel Brooks, The Fountainhead, Fawlty Towers, Ab Fab, etc., Imus, Pee Wee's Big Adventure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A great woman to come home to, freedom to travel, laughter, the waterfront, food and love. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What hopefully fun, things we can do next to occupy our time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Availabe ( maybe ), my job is the type that performs around the clock 7 days a week, I want to maximize my time away from it, enjoying the company of that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this interests, intrigues or appeals to you.