Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JVM7774

31 M Levittown, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soo yeah I've been back and forth on here a few times now, yet I seem to come back to torture myself some more! lol I don't have any great expectations, but I feel like this is a way to get to meet and talk to people that you probably never would have otherwise.

I am definitely not your typical Long Island guy, and hopefully you're not a typical Long Island girl! I don't give a sh*t how much money you make, what kind of car you drive, what labels are on your clothes, or how tan you are. As a matter of fact, I prefer someone who doesn't care about those things either. I care about YOU as a person, who you are and what morals and values you have. If you love country music, send me a message...if you think Obama is the worst President in the history of America, definitely send me a message! haha

Just because I'm happy being single does not mean that I'm not open to a relationship if it works out that way! I'm happy with myself, I have a great job, and an amazing family and group of friends. My theory that is too many people look to get involved in a relationship to make themselves happy or "find their other half" and it can't be like that! You have to be happy with yourself, by yourself first and foremost and a relationship is supposed to be an added bonus!

I'm old school in that I love working with my hands doing absolutely anything. I can fix just about anything and if I can't, I'll learn or teach myself how. Men are supposed to be able to do certain things, that's how I was raised and that's the way it should be. I have no idea what happened to that! I'll take a tee shirt/tank top and jeans kind of girl, and I'll take a dive bar with good music over a club any day. I am definitely not a city person and I have no interest in "traveling the world." I haven't seen enough of my own country yet to justify spending money seeing another one.

Last but not least, physically I prefer someone in shape. You don't have to be a model (I'm certainly not), but taking care of yourself and at least being healthy is important to me. Hopefully this profile will attract the kinds of people I'm looking for!

Thanks for reading and good luck! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always keeping busy...I work for a full line event planning/production company on Long Island. Oh and I'm always working on and upgrading my Jeep, something you'll have to be okay with! :) haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing just about anything...the right way! Lol and if I don't know how, I'll figure it out! Detailing cars and cleaning and organizing in general (part of my mild OCD) haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height usually first, smile, and I've been told that I'm extremely approachable and give off a genuine vibe. I guess that's a good thing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have the patience for reading, I'd rather be out doing something! Anything spicy, COUNTRY MUSIC, any movie with Vince Vaughn...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, oxygen (original, I know), cold beer, my family and friends, warm summer days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it seems like everyone on here lives in either the city or Connecticut! Lol oh and what's next for my Jeep! :) haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out grabbing a drink, but I've been staying in on Friday nights lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was deathly afraid of E.T. as a kid!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd be able to pass a psych test, you're not nutso about needing a relationship right away and just want to get to know a nice, regular guy!