Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JVWPP

34 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from the 'burbs, went to U of I for both my Undergrad and Masters and have been in the city for years now. I love dogs and have the cutest Cairn Terrier (liking dogs is a must!). Cooking is a passion of mine and relaxes me after a long day of work, with a glass of wine of course...

I am always trying new restaurants with friends and like seeing what's new/good out there. Some of my favorites are Lilli Q's, Avec, La Madia, RPM, Slurping Turtle, Big Star, Coast for Sushi (best in the city, hands down!). What about you?

I work in the food business in sales and have a passion for cooking (and eating). As long as you like good food, it could work ;).
What I’m doing with my life
I am in a great place in life and would love meet a great guy to have fun with. I am in the hospitality industry (catering and events) and work with both corporate and social clients, both of which are fun and challenging. This year I have been trying hard to balance work and personal life because I know how important it is to relax and HAVE FUN!
I’m really good at
Growing and pruning plants. They just love me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and could read a good book over and over. Some of my favorites are: The Name Sake, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Time Travelers Wife.

I feel like I hardly get out to movies these days, mostly b/c the books are so much better than the movie! That being said, some of my favorites are Devil Wears Prada, Bridesmaids, Thomas Crown Affair, Bourne Series.

On my DVR these days is Big Bang Theory, Scandal, Law and Order SVU (its a classic), Suits.

I like all kinds of music and would like to get more into it.

Food is my big thing and something I have always been interested in. Love just about anything and willing to try it at least seven times if I don't love it (ever heard that?!). I could eat tacos every night, love Thai, Italian and got into grilling over the summer. Seriously, can't think of anything I don't like. Nothing too spicy b/c I would rather enjoy the flavor but a kick here and there is welcome.
The six things I could never do without
A great glass of Wine, my contacts or glasses, SVU (a bit obsessed!), Naps, My Dog, a comfortable pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to cook for Sunday Night dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from the week with a glass of wine (or two!) and getting ready for the weekend (I probably have an event at least one day...). Time to sit outside and enjoy the city view!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in a fun, hard working woman. Let's chat and see what happens!