Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JVic5280

30 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Helllllllo Ladies! I hope you all are having some fun out here in the intraweb dating world.

Anyway, a bit about me I guess, you did make it to the profile for a reason… Let’s see, friends would definitely say I am a friendly easy going guy who enjoys making life fun (I know, I know, I am sure they all say that), but it’s damn near a guarantee with me. I often have a habit of making last minute plans with the inspiration of a few cocktails on board. Concerts, casinos, comedy clubs, cutting rug (yes all things I do for fun star with a C) are all good spontaneous options, I like the feeling that the world is my oyster and I am here to go wherever and whenever the mood strikes.

Now, all that being said, I know that life needs a balance, and through my work I am able to keep things level and grounded. I own my own business and the responsibility for getting things done ultimately relies solely on me. So far this seems to be working well. Sometimes I can’t take a sick day because there are deadlines to be met, but other days, if there is some pow to be had in the mountains, I can get up and enjoy it. I don’t take many things in life very seriously, however, since I was little, I have always imagined myself as being successful and that is an area in which I will not compromise.

Now let’s do a few odds and ends:

-I am a visionary chef

-sleeping in a hot room is my #1 fear

-wearing pants in the desert is my #2

-I really like circular tables for large dinner parties

- If I won Powerball tomorrow, I would buy a jet and travel the world until I would have seen every corner. Then I would get a ski pass and season tickets to Hurricane football, GO CANES! There also may be a Lamborghini involved.

-I am not very religious, but feel pretty connected to the world standing on top of a mountain

-I freaking love Royal Palm trees

-Gizmo was and will always be the best looking dog that lived

-I love music but am terrible at getting outside of a “TRL Top 10” genre. Please help me find better stuff!

-Watching movies hungover on the couch, with Thai food, on a rainy day, is damn near nirvana

… well that’s a good teaser, there are tons more, but I can’t play all my cards now, so drop me a line if you want to peel back some more layers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building an empire, in short.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a professional fun haver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Triple blue eyes, yea the third blue is the mystery of it all
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good Night Moon, Back the Future II, Breaking Bad, TRL Top 10, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, laughing, my bed, a few beers, balance, Canes Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How space can really go on forever... really?!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the evening with as many friends as possible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha, I am a pretty open book, but this might require first date status to get all my skeletons
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my style. I love having a good time and need a partner in crime!