Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JW2505

32 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty all right dude, if you ask me.

I recently graduated from college following a multiyear hiatus with the US Army, and I'm about six months into my first real world j.o.b.

I wake up obscenely early to hit the gym on weekdays, play my guitar late at night some times, thrifting in Lower Manhattan is a blood sport and I love ridding the snot out of my Italian motorcycle.

My mother is Jewish and my father is Roman Catholic. I really don't actively participate in any religious activities, but I chose Christianity on the right hand rail because I have a cross tattooed on my back. I also have an attractive half Korean female roommate. We've been amazing friends for 14 years; I know what she looks like naked, but we've never hooked up. Just figured I'd get this all out in the open up front, if you're cool with it, it just might give you some fodder for a message.

I might, or might not steal marble rye.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Technocrats would call my colleagues and I intrapreneurs, we just call ourselves the Digital Leadership Program. It's much different from where I thought I'd end up, and I want to eventually swap out a few of the vowels in front of trapreneurs, but I love what I do.

One of my more frivolous life ambitions: I'd eventually like to always look like I've just fallen out of a J. Crew catalog on the weekends, the Brooks Brothers catalog on a weekday and pull it all off effortlessly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not losing socks when I do my laundry, which makes me an NYC MVP.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my eyelashes, but I'd vote for my boisterous disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are non-fiction and usually have to do with history, even though American Psycho and anything by Chuck Palahniuk are also on the short list.

My favorite movies tend to skew slightly more lowbrow: The Big Lebowski, Cool Hand Luke, 300, Hell Ride etc.

I enjoy all forms of rock-n-roll and the blues. But the basic rule of thumb I follow when it comes to selecting my tunes; there needs to be pounding drums, distorted guitars and the vocals need to be slightly unintelligible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. My motorcycle
3. The gym
4. Oreos!
5. Black coffee
6. My Nalgene bottle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The summer time and a trip to Greece (living in Astoria might have given me this idea).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either trolling bars on the L.E.S. with my homies, editing a litany of web pages in order to capitalize on the latest SEO and segmentation trends or reading for professional gains. I'm what you might call a wild card.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm worried about this profile coming back to bite me in the ass when I run for public office.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me intriguing, because I'm even better over a cup of coffee.