Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JW3113

26 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!
I am originally from Rochester, NY and as an upstate New Yorker I have grown a strange affection for snow and winter sports such as hockey and skiing

I graduated from THE Ohio State University (Go Buckeyes!) and am now attending law school here at George Washington University

I absolutely love being a tourist in my own city. I enjoy running and biking through the monuments or on a trail that takes me to a new part of the city. If I'm bored, I try to check out a new museum or art gallery.
What I’m doing with my life
Law School

Exploring DC

Taking weekend trips into Virginia for Chick-fil-A
I’m really good at
Being active (skiing, basketball, soccer, hockey, anything outdoors)

Talking people into seeing scary movies with me and then while at the theater immediately regretting my decision and swearing that I will never come back to see another ever again

Making grilled cheese sandwiches
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure...I'll start asking people

I've been told this describes me fairly well: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jV_u9EDE2Z8
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - A Confederacy of Dunces, The Sun Also Rises, City of Thieves, Dante's Inferno, Harry Potter, Books on Architecture, The Know-It-All, Calvin and Hobbes (yes, a comic counts), For Whom the Bell Tolls, Brilliant Blunders

Movies - Documentaries (all of them), Memento, Dark Knight Rises, Simpsons, Anchorman, Forrest Gump, Miracle, Departed, Inception, Ratatouille, Harry Potter, Gravity, many many many more (love movies!)

TV - Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Office, 30 Rock, Archer, Through the Wormhole, Chopped, West Wing, Modern Family, SportsCenter, Simpsons (early), Iron Chef America, Newsroom, Brain Games, Parks and Recreation, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Broad City, Planet Earth

Music - Everything (though not a lot of country) and my favorites change all the time

Food - Anything (I'm always down to try a new kind of food)
The six things I could never do without
1) Mom
2) Buckeyes
3) Netflix
4) Sports (Bills, Chelsea, Rangers, Yankees, Wizards)
5) Twitter
6) Bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next movie I want to see (I really want to see the Lego movie!)

Why people feel the need to make a duck face... What's that all about?

The dog I am going to buy when I graduate (front runner is the Australian Cattle Dog!)

The next chance I have to go skiing
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a happy hour with friends or with my feet up at home relaxing from the week with Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Penguins are my favorite animal
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
This list seems to consistently get longer and more specific...

- You want to go on an adventure or just a long drive to nowhere in particular
- You would like to get to know me and are willing to go do touristy things in the city
- You can have fun either at a bar or at home with a movie
- You enjoy watching/playing sports
- You like to watch movies and discuss them afterwards
- Current events interest you
- You can recommend a really good book
- You enjoy cooking
- Whiskey fan is a plus