Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JWClassAct

64 F Port Washington, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very energetic, positive thinking, intelligent, fun loving girl trapped inside the body of an older woman ( must be my mother!)
I work hard and play harder and need someone who is positive, fun-loving, a little bit naughty and a lot nice.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a banker in international trade finance which sounds more erudite than it is. I also spend considerable time doing volunteer work, trying to make this world a better place for those less fortunate. And in between, I try to party, have a good time and learn something new each day. What I am not doing with my life is traveling and taking tango lessons (the most sensual of dances)-both of which I would love to do with the new man I WILL meet on OKCupid (I believe in the theory of positive
thinking!)
I’m really good at
Annoying my 2 sons. And on a more serious note, I am very good at putting myself together- I mean the clothes, not the body parts! And I am pretty creative-a past student of the High School of Performing Arts as a music major (piano was my "thing"). I pride myself on my ability to not sweat the small stuff, turn lemons into lemonade and carry all my baggage in a tiny tote bag. Life's path is so much better when you approach it with positivism.
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I dress. They also usually notice how petite I am although if they are really tall they might not notice me at all!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is "Life is Beautiful" which for me was inspirational- Life is what you make of it and comes from within
and not your external surroundings. I love all things Woody Allen. My favorite books are "The "Kite Runner" and "We Need to Talk about Kevin" and all of the classic Russian novels-the more angst the better. I love all forms of music with Brahms, Stravinsky, Eric Clapton, Carlos Santana, Stevie Wonder, Jimmy Hendrix and Corinne Bailey Rae and the inimitable Luciano Pavarotti being favorites. My taste in plays tends to favor dramas (The Elephant Man, Other Desert Cities) vs musicals although Les Miserables was one of my all time favorites. In my dreams I eat dark chocolate and jamoca almond fudge ice cream until rushed off to the emergency room in a sugar coma. In the real world, I dine on salad, grilled chicken, salmon. brussel sprouts, blueberries and strawberries. I do love my red wine-mainly Cab, Chianti Classico or Pinot Noir.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my friends, laughter, intellectual stimulation, music, my makeup, salad-that's seven but who is counting!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do with the next 40 years of my life (Yes, that's right I said 40!!) and how nice it would be to have a best friend, travel companion, confidant and lifelong lover for those golden years.
I also sadly think about all of the children stricken with terminal diseases and how very lucky we, as mature adults. are to have been spared such an abhorrent fate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Glad the work week is over and planning the weekend. It's nice to meet up with friends and just chill and catch up. And as for Saturday night. I would love to be out dancing or having a glass of red wine at City Winery while listening to the music, attending a concert or the ballet at Lincoln Center, seeing a movie or attending a lecture at the YMHA. On either night, with the right person, just sitting at home with a bag of popcorn and an old classic like The African Queen or Twelve Angry Men, watchin' and a huggin' and a kissin' ain't too bad either!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a real romantic and really want to be in a relationship
even though I am fiercely independent.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are smart, self-confident, positive, fun loving, somewhat altruistic and spiritual. You get bonus points for being a foot taller than I am.
WARNING:
If you wear Speedos (anywhere-at the beach, in the closet) and/or have a mirror surgically attached to any body part and/or dropped out of kindergarten because it was too challenging-PLEASE DO NOT GO ANY FURTHER.