Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JWLogic

24 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dream of a world where everything just works seamlessly.

I'm a full blown Floridian at heart. I love the hot sand under my feet, and the salt mist caked on my skin. Born and raised on the water. My heritage is 100% cajun so I have had great food my entire life and my cooking isn't anything to just shake a stick at either. Everything is fair game on the menu for me when ever I go out and I'm always up to at least try new maybe "weird" things from other cultures.

I like to consider myself an intellectual, I love learning new things and solving problems. Logistics is a forte of mine, I'm usually the one my friends come to when they want something done.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my first 9 - 5 desk jokey job at a large engineering firm. I received my bachelors in computer engineering with a concentration in hardware. At the moment I love what I'm doing at work and I feel like the little things that I get done everyday will eventually help some one some where. I'm kind if considering on going back and getting my masters buts who knows only time can tell with that one.

The main thing that keeps me going is dreaming of the next adventure to a breath taking outdoors area. I'm totally a sap for big mountains being from FL and eventually want to move to a area where the horizon is littered with lumbering giants.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pushing my physical limits. Living in Florida I did a lot of scuba diving and spear fishing which quickly got boring so I dropped the tanks and the gear and started free diving and found a true life threatening rush by doing that. When I moved inland I went the other direction and pick up rock climbing. I have to say rock climbing has taken over a majority of my vacations and i have seen some breath taking scenery and also been scared for my life plenty of times. Taking a 40' whipper is one of the must sobering things i have done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My southern hospitality because I say hello to 90% of people that walk by me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The Boondock Saints
Primer
Forrest Gump

Music:
Collective soul
311
minus the bear
red hot chilli peppers

Shows:
Breaking Bad
Californication
King of the hill

Books:
All the kings men
The running man
Rule #1
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet, Cell phone, The great outdoors, Friends, Laptop,
and last but not least CHEETOS!!! man i love cheetos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technology and what the future will bring ( like space elevators, and Google contacts). How I can improve myself. How lucky that I am to be where Im at today in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring the metroplex or relaxing with my buddies with a good beer in hand. Occasionally ill go out to a few bars and have a few shots.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actively try to get tan and it doesn't show one bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend, a good time, a climbing partner, or just want to go exploring cause i do that often.