Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JWMorphew

24 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young man doing my best to make a career out of my current job at Fedex Ground. Living for the day and making out of it what I may.

I would like to make mention of the fact that I am a Norse Pagan. That means I worship or pay tribute to the gods and goddesses of the Norse Pantheon. The damn religion section on here doesn't offer that as a legitimate choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a living, and spending time with my father and brothers. Getting exercise and staying as healthy as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at physical activities, and I enjoy doing outdoor things, such as camping, jogging, and so forth. I also enjoy various video and tabletop games, such as Magic, and Warhammer 40k. I also enjoy talking about random philosophical things from time to time, as well as discussing fanfiction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say they notice my eyes, my beard, and my forward, friendly personality. I'm still not quite certain what people are looking at most of the time, but to each their own. So long as it isn't too negative, I try not to concern myself. If you notice something, feel free to point it out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books are concerned, I have far too many to list. Suffice it to say, I enjoy scifi, fantasy, and action novels.

I find myself cinematic-ally challenged, as I don't often watch movies. However, like books, I like the same genres.

I enjoy listening to Rock, Metal, and Orchestral music. I will tolerate just about anything else save Country with excessive twang in it, and most forms of Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I honestly have too many things to list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, family, and the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work is said an done, I am either hanging out with friends, play games of one sort or another, or visiting with family. If all that fails, I will sit and meditate about my week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, and find out. Trust me, it is worth it XD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend
You are looking for someone to talk about things with
You have any interesting conversation topics you wish to share
You like/tolerate random nerdy rants

Hell, just message me for the sake of messaging. It would be interesting, to say the least. You won't regret it.