Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JWTS1

23 M Allendale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am outdoor friendly and love being outside and doing physical stuff. But also I like to watch movies and play video games, or just chill. My favorite thing to do is actually cuddle.

I like who I like. I don't really restrict myself to dating genders, I date people. Most people find that strange I call it being genuine. I am looking for the right person!
What I’m doing with my life
Film and Business student @ GVSU- Graduating this year.

I want to produce film/tv programs.
Especially Discovery or National Geographic shows.

It is one of my MAJOR dreams to visit/possibly live in New Zealand. I am planning on visiting Christchurch within the year.

Would kill myself if I spent my career working indoors.

Looking for a genuine partner to help me take on the world with.
I’m really good at
Building with Legos!
Swimming, Coxing/Rowing, Boating, - Water sports/stuff
Camping/outdoors skills.
Making you laugh.
Storytelling.
Making new friends, being friendly.
Random knowledge & facts.
Interior decorating-believe it or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hear these things a lot:

Confident, funny, clever, smart, smart-ass, friendly, cute, interesting, You drive a space ship?

Most people are surprised when they find out that I am bi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am studying film, so I am pretty much up to watch any kind of movie! Some of my favorites: Jurassic Park, Cloud Atlas, Food inc, Lord of The Rings

I am big into comic books. Not into dressing up like the characters, just reading a lot of comic books.

Also I like to read books like The Talent Code, 48 Laws of Power, things like that.

I enjoy shows like 30 rock, Game of Thrones, Portlandia, Planet Earth, Life, and even some cartoons!

Music-all kinds and even some country.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Friends & Family
2.) Nature
3.) Adventure
4.) My Laptop
5.) My health/body (not that i'm into myself, I just grateful for my healthy body & mind)
6.) Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Craziest shit!
Things I need to do. Things I want to do. How to achieve my goals.
Fantasizing about being a superhero
On a typical Friday night I am
With my best buds, making memories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not afraid to admit that I am a Gossip Girl fan.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're athletic, funny, confident, or if you think you and have shared interests or goals.