Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JWW31785

29 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun guy who loves to have a good time. I'm an avid sports fan and love to travel. I hate to miss a day a the gym, it screws up my whole routine. I get more pleasure out f helping others than anything else. I love to go out to explore new places and meet new people. I'd love to meet someone to spend my time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on the business side of the construction field, as a sales manager for a home building/improvement company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping others when they need advice. I don't know everything but I like to help others when they're in need of help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my confidence. I hate answering these kind of questions because it makes me feel egotistical!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are so broad I'd need two years to put all of my favorites on here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Soap- I hate to not feel clean
2. Water- cant live without water
3. Phone- I have to be connected to the world
4. Friends- the most important people in my life
5. Competition- you can never get better at anything if there's not a reason to get better
6. Women- men need women to keep the world going, and vice versa.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me, where I'll be ten years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to go out and have a good time with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch wrestling from time to time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a great time and see where things go.

You're looking for someone to just get out and have some fun or talk to!