Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JWray84

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very easy going person and generally I get along with everyone. I am a very good listener and can always be relied upon when needed. My friends are my family and I will always treat them as such. I was born Guyanese, but pretty much Canadianized now since I’ve lived in Toronto most of my live.

I’m up for almost anything on the weekend like going bowling, play pool, watch a movie, playing cards, board games, have a drink or just get out to try something new. I like to play volleyball indoor or outdoor. This year I want to go skiing again to see if I prefer it to snowboarding.

I would like to travel each year to some place new, definitely have not been to as much places as I would like to. My last trip was to Korea, amazing place and people, wish I could have stayed there longer but I needed to get back to work. Got any suggestions on where I should go this year?

I am looking for that close friend that I can get along with, share my thoughts and just have fun. Message me any time if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m currently a mechanical engineer and I’m trying to learn as much as I can to further my career. My current goal is trying to get my professional engineering license.
I’m really good at
Staying calm and seem relaxed in most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m very kind and helpful to anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I’m not much of a book person but the last book I read was Map of Bones by James Rollins. I like all types of movies, favourite genres would be comedy, action and horror. Favourite movie would be Top Gun, you can ask me why haha. My favourite type of music is reggae, more of the conscious reggae rather than dancehall. I do also like 90’s R&B, classic hip hop and rap. TV shows that I watch include Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Office and others.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, a home, music, a job, delicious food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These days most of my thoughts are on work.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday nights I hang out with my friends. We can just be grabbing a bite to eat or end up clubbing, whatever we feel like doing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating