Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JX823

35 Concord, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a caring and generous person who loves to laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to comment on the inane idiosyncrasies of life.

I value honesty, loyalty and hard work. While my career is important, I believe it's more important to take the time to live your life outside of the office and enjoy it as much as you can. I'm open minded and sometimes can be blunt to a fault.

My family is a priority in my life and my extended family can fill a high school gym. (So if you have fear of large crowds, you're not the one.) I'm looking for a man with strong family values who loves kids. While I don't have children of my own, I spend a lot of time with my niece and nephew so you have to be a guy who has no problem with going to the park or watching kids cartoons on a Sunday afternoon.

I like to go out and party with family and friends but prefer a bar or lounge with great music or a great restaurant rather than a noisy, crowded club. I love art and photography and anything visually stimulating. Visiting museums and hiking around the Bay Area are interests that I like and wish I had more time for. I love writing and try to write a little bit every day.

I love traveling and long weekend escapades. I've been to Hawaii more times than I can count and have been known to book last minute trips less than 24 hours before take-off. Internationally, I've been to Beijing, Hong Kong, Macau, Italy, Greece and Mexico. I'm looking to expand my travel log and go to Barbados and Brasil this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life as happily as I can and staying away from negativity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to try new recipes and cooking old family recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look and sound younger than I really am. Most people have trouble figuring out my ethnicity. Try to guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: mostly anything but some of my favorites are The Notebook, Serenity, Wall-E, Bridesmaids, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Fifth Element, What Dreams May Come.

Music: Most genres especially R&B, Alternative, Hawaiian, Old School, 80s-90s, Brazilian and acoustic guitar. Currently listening to Bruno Mars, Beyonce, Vampire Weekend, Fun, Jack Johnson, Adele, Nelly, White Stripes, Jason Mraz, Goapele, Fiji, Blind Pilot.

Books: General fiction, Jane Austen, Road Dahl, Dark Materials, Game of Thrones, Tuesdays with Morrie, Historian, Laurell Hamilton. Currently reading East of Eden.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Family
2 - Friends
3 - Laughter
4 - Art
5 - Noodles and sushi
6 - Beautiful, sunny days
Oh and coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at the bar after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born and raised in Northern California but have never been to Yosemite. It's on my to-do list. Ok, that isn't the most private thing but we'll have to talk to find out more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a gentleman who is passionate in life. You have a sense of humor and yet know when to be serious. You should definitely have a purpose in life and know want you to accomplish. You understand the intricate nature of large, crazy families. You put others before yourself and appreciate those around you. You should love to travel and explore new places, people and food. And you can communicate with more than a hello, good morning, yes, no or maybe.