Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JZ614

30 M Medford, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, just like most people, I came on here because I'm running out of good places to meet someone and it's getting harder to meet people. I consider myself a fun loving person and I try to make the best out of all the situations I'm in. To me there is no point in doing something and not making it as much fun as I can. I like to do the basic things...movies, new restaurants, go out for a drink. I like all types of food and I am willing to try new things..well, most new things. Overall, I'm a pretty social person. I have a small family but I am very close with them. I also love dogs and have always had at least one.

I really enjoy sports but that doesn't necessarily need to be something my partner is interested in. I'm an active person and I've played soccer my whole life. I still play in a men's league once a week. I've recently got back into going to the gym and I try to get there 4-5 times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in management at a large auto insurance company. I know it doesn't sound that interesting, but I enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Having a good time in all situations
Sports
Getting along with people
Not holding grudges
Recently I've learned that I'm really not good at Painting. Painting my house has not been fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - I really try to avoid chain restaurants. I really am not too picky with food and enjoy a large variety of things. I like trying new places.

Music- Well, my favorite band is Pearl Jam. I enjoy all types of music though.

TV- My favorite shows have been Breaking Bad, LOST, Sons of Anarchy, Shameless, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones…I'm a little bit of a tv junky.

Movies- I enjoy a lot of movies, that would take a while to list them out. Some of my favorites are Fight Club, Blow and Forgetting Sarah Marshall.

I haven't been reading too much lately. I go through phases where I read a lot and other times when I don't.
The six things I could never do without
Well friends and family aren't a thing so I won't use that

1. Iphone
2. Sports
3. Good Food
4. Coffee
5. The internet
6. Witty Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many days until the weekend?
What I have to do at work that day?
What games are on?
What changes and improvements I need to make to my house?
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately it's been happy hour. Either that or recovering from the work week with Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been cat fished....a couple of times...and before cat fishing was even a thing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are awesome.
If you are someone that enjoys life.
If you have goals.
If you are a social person.
or if you just want to talk and see where things go.