Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JZylak

29 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah the dreaded "self summary." I'm currently employed by a property management company. I love sports and spend most of my free time either watching or playing them. I own a house in Manchester. I tried the college thing, but decided it wasn't for me. I'm more of a hands on guy and hate sitting in classrooms. I love country music but listen to a little bit of everything. I also enjoy a variety of movies and will sit through just about anything. I joined this site as I'm sick of the bar scene and am ready to look for someone worthy of my time and efforts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As explained above, I'm in property management. I hope to return to full time remodeling, but obviously that all depends on the status of the economy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. I've been playing them since I was a youngster, and I don't intend to stop until I physically have to. I'm pretty good at listening. I can certainly put a smile on a face once in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately, I'm not much of a reader. I wish i could sit down and read a book, but I just can't do it. When I watch TV it's usually sports or comedies. Family guy, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men (pre Ashton Kutcher) Some of my favorite movies are Con Air, Snatch, Step Brothers, Role Models, Superbad and the Broken Lizard movies. I love country music, but my presets are set to just about everything but classical. Food? Yes Please!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
sports
video games
my bed
I guess I'm satisfied with 5 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it involves. I don't try to determine my future, just imagine all the possibilities of what it might become.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends having a few adult beverages or relaxing after a long work week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because why not?