Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J_1_K

36 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Happily married 11 years, proud father, dog owner, jack of all trades, homeowner, suburbanite, reluctant commuter, non monogamous, semi spiritual, pragmatic, ISTJ, left handed, intelligent yet non collegiate, and good natured. *fully legitimate open honest marriage.
What I’m doing with my life
Fixing stuff and figuring out how stuff works, showing my daughter how stuff works, being a father, raising my 4 year old to be a strong woman and not a princess, looking for work in the east bay, doing the M-F 8-5 shift near sfo, going to shows, drinking beer, house maintenance, yard work, and other adult like shit.
I’m really good at
rocking a farmers tan, laughing at myself, welding, booking air travel, compersion, troubleshooting in the physical realm, parallel parking and/or double parking beer trucks, reading the female body's reaction to touch, trying to be an incognito tourist, simplicity, keeping houseplants alive, whistling like a mexican, making peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, enjoying the silence, rolling with the punches, rolling joints, bear hugs, kissing you on the head, being politically incorrect, changing timing belts, grilling chicken, cunnilingus, making tortilla soup, rambling on
The first things people usually notice about me
Green eyes and gentle disposition towards life.
Bay area: natural hair color and complete lack of tattoos or piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
technical manuals, electrical schematics, huff post, the four agreements, alan watts, ethical slut, east of eden, vonnegut, murakami, bourdain, sedaris, bad religion, thievery corporation, janes addiction, nin, pearl jam, beck, beasties, bonobo, chemical brothers, southernplayalisticadillacmuzik, flaming lips, jimi, 2pac, louie, lebowski, young frankenstein, charlize theron, archer, always sunny, wilfred, trailer park boys, bar rescue, kitchen nightmares, papalote, bens chili bowl, tritip with chimichurri, bacon wrapped asparagus,
The six things I could never do without
Craft brew
Hand tools
Wet wipes
Commercial grade marijuana
Snuggling with my wife and daughter
Binders full of women (name that douchebag)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
living in the meow, belief systems, collective human enlightenment, the negative effect burning man has on the environment, scheduling issues, orgasm control, the plethora of creative gender labels found on okc profiles, and which government agency to apply for a job next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Something something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shit, if it's gonna be that kinda party I'm gonna stick my dick in the mashed potatoes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you aren't looking for "the one", relate to open marriage, ethical non-monogamy, are sex positive, easy going, down to earth, and are down to grab an adult refreshment some time. Bonus points if you can be ready to leave the house in 5 minutes or less and vanity is not a top priority.

Or if you want to play words with friends, I am back after a 2 year hiatus!