Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J_B_28

24 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated college, moved down to Fort Lauderdale for a job and then after close to a year I came back to the northeast. I'm active, played sports most of my life. I'm an aspiring writer and I love the movies. With that said, going out and throwing back some shots is never a problem. I'll be starting grad school in the fall. It'll be a long commitment (PhD program in English), but I'm very excited to get back to school after a couple of years in the workforce. Anyways, this is getting a bit rambly now, so I'll just call it quits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked in sports media. I grew up playing sports and writing, so writing about sports seemed like the perfect marriage of the two once I graduated college and got my first job. I do like school, though, so I'm headed back to get my PhD and become a professor. The lifestyle just seems like a better choice compared to the grueling 24/7 style of a sports journalist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing (I think), helping people work out their problems, and maintaining thoughtful conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or my freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a tough one...I love Harry Potter books (I'm of that generation, after all), but also Stephen King's stuff and John Grisham novels, and more stuff that I'll be working on in grad school, like Faulkner, Hemingway, Joyce and some philosophical writers like Sartre and Camus. As far as movies, that list would be waaaay too long. Shawshank Redemption is my favorite, and some recent ones I've liked are Skyfall, Argo, The Avengers, Dark Knight Rises and Lincoln. My taste in music is very eclectic and I love to eat and cook. That about covers everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, computer, food and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my career and life will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at bars or going to the movies. Staying in to read a good book is also always an option with me, especially if it's been a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, duh...