Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Oswego, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 16, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and wants more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom to a 1 year old handsome little boy (no baby daddy drama) :) he is my world 100%
I'm always working, and when I'm not working, I'm with my son or hanging out with friends.
I hunt, sometimes fish, love 4wheeling, love to go jump in the lake at midnight, take my truck down back roads or muddin, and love just hanging out and having a few beers with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly I just work. College isn't for me. I have too much going on in my life to have to do homework all over again too.
I'd like to take classes for phlebotomy. Or maybe even become a security guard. I'm still young and I'll figure that stuff out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at beer pong! ;) and being a mom too! In fact I love being a mom (and a dad).
I good at hunting, if I could just get something this new year ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess people notice my eyes? I think I have just normal brown eyes, but apparently some people think different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't rly have any favorites, but I love action, scary, and comedy movies.

I wanna go see 0dark30! Real bad!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My phone
My car
My clothes (clearly)
My job $$$$
And my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot of my life and where I'm gonna be someday, who I'm gonna end up with, what kind of place I'm gonna love in. Just simple things that everyone thinks about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually home with my son, cause Thursday nights are the night I'm out. Friday u can probably find me working, or home snuggling my little man watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh idk?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ur a true country boy, who hunts and fishes and wants close to the same things as me. Want a family and if I'm the type of woman ur looking for?