Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J_H23

25 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to the bay area from Vancouver, B.C. for a new job and have been here for about 6 months. Coming from Vancouver I have some high standards for the area, it was a beautiful city.

There were lots of things to do outdoors in Vancouver so I enjoy things like hiking, snowboarding, mountain biking, and just being outside. I was planning on taking a skydiving course but it got postponed but I still want to do it.

In the summer I'd love going for a ride on my motorcycle but I got rid of it for now. I was one of the captains of an off road racing team that I started with some friends. We competed in our first competition in May and did pretty well for not having a clue what we were doing.

One of the coolest things I've done is I built a medical sterilizer to sterilize surgical instruments in the developing world. The sterilizer is currently undergoing field trials in a hospital in Uganda to see how easily it can be used and maintained by the medical staff there.

I am a very goal oriented person, I know what I want and will work as hard as I can to get there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from UBC with a degree in Mechanical Engineering and moved to the area for work. I got offered a dream job I couldn't turn down. I get to help design cars which is something I've always wanted to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really happy and upbeat personality. I'm the type of guy that's always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music, tend to go through phases. Currently I'm listening to, Ed Sheeran, Josh Pyke, Florence + The Machine, The Black Keys, The Knux, Bon Iver, Death from above 1979.

Shows: Dexter has got to be one of my favorite shows at the moment. Huge fan of Top Gear, cracks me up every time I watch it. Game of Thrones ( trying to catch up on the books, made the mistake of watching the show first), Suits, and the Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Friends & Family
2.Food
3.My bike
4.Sleep
5.Internet
6.Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm 25!?!?! How did that happen? Time really seems to fly by sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I now have a titanium rod in my leg and 2 steel plates in my arm. It was quite the experience.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are the coolest person you know or the second coolest person you know.