Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J_Korns1985

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Overall, I would say I am a pretty cool guy, or so my friends tell me. I love to grill (what guy doesn't?), brew beer, and go with the flow. I am willing to try just about anything, and like to take life as it comes!
What I’m doing with my life
I am the Business Development Manager for a small environmental laboratory. I manage Sales, Marketing, and Client Relations. I am my own department, which is kind of cool. Although it is a bit awkward when i have to write myself up for napping at my desk :-/.
I’m really good at
Making fajitas and Snowboarding. There's plenty of other things I do pretty well, but why would i spill all of my secrets on a profile page??
The first things people usually notice about me
Great question, maybe I can find out from you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
How to Brew, The Road, The Gnostic Gospels, I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell

Movies/TV:
I'm not a big movie buff, and will watch just about anything suggested. The only TV shows i follow religiously are Community and Workaholics.

Music:
I have quite eclectic tastes, ranging from Punk to Daft Punk. Lately, I have been enjoying everything on the new Q101. RIP 87.7.

Food:
If it won't kill me (literally and figuratively) after eating it, I'll try it. Love Mexican (see my fajita making skills above), Indian, Thai, Italian, and tons of others. I also love chili, and make a pretty mean Buffalo Chicken Chili!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Beer
Whiskey/Bourbon, and a glass and cold stones to go along with it
Chicago (best city in the world, by far)
.....and i can't think of anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next beer recipe, the world in general, nothing in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying delicious craft brews with friends and watching sports or dreaming up a fun new thing to try out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a fan of Pro Wrestling. I know it's fake, but it's also entertaining. If you want to accompany me to the Squared Circle for a free Pay-Per-View and $2 High Life Cans, that would be awesome!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like drinking delicious beer and fun, laid-back people!