Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Munich, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys,

Is there anyone out there (about my age plus/minus 5 or so) who would appreciate a smart, loving woman with a sense of humor and quite a lively temper? Let's get in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well - working, of course, taking care of my 16-year-old (who is rather easy-going) and trying to make enough time to see friends, go to the movies and to concerts, get some exercise, go out for dinner or drinks, ride my bike ... and all the other good stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking ( I like to think) and eating (I know), analyzing things and having animated discussions, listening, reading five books at a time, writing meaningful stuff (for a living), Salsa dancing, .... and some more, I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair (which can be rather wild) and often my smile or laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: OMG, there are so many: The Crying Game, The Scent of a Woman, A Fish Called Wanda, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Volver, The King's Speech, ...
Books: Too many. One I can think of is Aunt Julia and the Script Writer (Vargas Llosa). I read lots of mystery/thrillers. but also family sagas, comedies, some chick lit, non-fiction. Currently ploughing my way through GoT and loving it!
Music: soul/funk, Latin/salsa, old rock music, indie, blues (live), sometimes opera and classics, some folk (e.g., Greek), charts, some hip hop, klezmer... Lots.
Food: Italian, Indian, Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things?? Well, I won't be too literal about this.
Let's see: My daughter, music, books, friends, getting outdoors every now and then, and ... work. (Yes. I draw quite a bit of satisfaction from my work and I wouldn't be happy doing "nothing", even if I didn't need the money.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of different things - politics, trends in society, but also relationships and conflicts between people, mother/child issues
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, vegging on the sofa, or cooking/barbecuing with friends or at a bar/beer garden/party ... whatever comes up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OK, I'll be brave: I'm addicted to Grey's Anatomy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a true partner
you are not necessarily out for the bony type
you have a broad range of interests
you plan to do something with your life
you are neither the super-athletic guy that spends all his free time doing competitive-level sports, nor the type that feels a perfect weekend is best spent on the sofa with some chilled beer close by.